Corporate Governance

Code of Business Conduct and Ethics
Financial Code of Ethics
Regulation FD Policy
Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member
Chairman of the Board Chairman of the Board Financial Expert Financial Expert Lead Director Lead Director
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating & Governance Committee
Independent Director
Duane Radtke  Lead Director Committee Member Committee Member Committee Member
Alex Krueger    
Brooks Shughart    
John Yearwood  Committee Member Chairperson Committee Member
Thomas Chewning Financial Expert Chairperson Committee Member  
Jonathan  Foster    Chairperson
Inside Directors
David Sambrooks  Chairman of the Board    
Patrick McDonald